Leverage new media and tech innovation to empower women

Join this webinar to discuss this topic with the finalists of the Womanity Award, which will be given at OuiShare Fest, in Paris, on May 19th!

Moderator: Moderator: Aline Mayard, Founder of The Blue House and French Editor for MENA startup support organization Wamda

Speakers: Servane Mouazan, Womanity Award Programme Director + finalists of Womanity Awards: Lulu Barrera (Luchadoras), Prof. Ann DeMarle (Emergent Media Center), Dr Nancy Glass (Johns Hopkins University), Alexandra Hache (Tactical Tech Collective).

Details: In this webinar, the finalists will discuss their initiatives, share best practices and the challenges they have faced. Since the award is about the replication of an initiative in different countries as a key measure of impact, this webinar will shed light on how to replicate a project in different settings, build the needed collaborations and maximize impact.

Log on live to the Webinar platform on Wednesday 4th May at 9:30am (New York EDST), 3:30pm (Paris CET) , 8pm (New Delhi IST).

For more details on the programme and our live session at OuiShare Fest on May 19th, click here